Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 2,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

You Are Mine: A gripping up-all-night psychological thriller (English Edition) van [Rijks, Miranda]
Kindle-app advertentie

You Are Mine: A gripping up-all-night psychological thriller (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4.6 van 5 sterren 3 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 2,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

Rupert has spent years searching for his perfect wife. Now he’s found her.  

Her name is Charlotte Aldridge and she’s wonderful. A talented artist, modest and beautiful, she’s everything he ever dreamed of. Her hair, her eyes, her mouth - every little detail is perfect.  

Rupert is confident that when they meet, she’ll fall in love with him just as he has with her. After all, he’s a wealthy British aristocrat. And he’s handsome – the relentless gym workouts and extensive plastic surgery have seen to that.  

But what if Charlotte can’t see that they fit perfectly, that they’re meant for each other? Well, Rupert can be very persuasive. His father taught him certain methods which are extremely effective. Methods that can turn the most determined, ‘I don’t’ into a meek and submissive, ‘I do’.... 

A chilling, up-all-night  psychological thriller, You Are Mine is perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll and Mark Edwards. 
 

What readers are saying about You Are Mine:

Kept me up all night just so I could finish…the suspense was like being on a thrill ride. I loved this book and can't wait for the next one by Miranda.’-NetGalley Reviewer

‘Wow this is one twisted read and is the stuff that nightmares are made of! I was glued to the pages and on multiple occasions was holding my breath, biting my nails and breaking out in a sweat as the story progressed. It was an absolute pleasure to read…I highly recommend.’ -OneUponATimeBookBlog.com

‘An excellent novel! The writer has a beautiful and seamlessly flowing narrating style and I literally could not put the book down.’ -Goodreads Reviewer

‘You Are Mine is a very well written, dark, chilling story of manipulation, abuse, power and control and love and obsession. It is a seriously intense game of cat and mouse that is unfortunately very believable and realistic. Despite the difficult subject matter which the author has written with care and sensitivity, this is an enjoyable, gripping thriller.’  -NickislifeOfCrime.Blogspot.com

Fast paced, short chapters, and a need to escape made this book a fantastic breakfast read. Whew!! What a book.’ -NetGalley Reviewer

‘You are mine is a truly haunting and chilling psychological thriller which kept me on edge, gave me goose- bumps and freaked me out a hell of a lot.’ -ForeverTheWanderer.ie

Captivating plot, very well written... looking forward to reading more from this author!’ -Goodreads Reviewer

 


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2361 KB
  • Printlengte: 270 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Inkubator Books (1 december 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B081719M9Y
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #26.838 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3,9 van 5 sterren 19 recensies
DIANE PATTERSON
2,0 van 5 sterren OBSESSIVE ROMANTIC FANTASY
18 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
Terry
5,0 van 5 sterren Loved and hated this book simultaneously!!!
16 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
helen hamilton
5,0 van 5 sterren You are mine
7 januari 2020 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Christian O
5,0 van 5 sterren Thrilling read
5 januari 2020 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
Marnie Harrison
5,0 van 5 sterren A chilling psychological thriller!
2 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig