Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 0,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island: The perfect feel-good Christmas romance to curl up with this festive season! (English Edition) van [Pembroke, Sophie]

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island: The perfect feel-good Christmas romance to curl up with this festive season! (English Edition) Kindle-editie

5,0 van 5 sterren 1 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 0,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

'Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical.' NetGalley reviewer

'full of cosy Christmas feels' NetGalley reviewer

Welcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true...

The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage. It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

The perfect cosy Christmas romance to curl up with this holiday season about family, friendship and love. For fans of Trisha Ashley, Sue Moorcroft and Veronica Henry.

Reviewers have already fallen for The Wedding on Mistletoe Island:

'Totally captivating! Poignant and heart-warming as our days get shorter and colder, this is a wonderful weekend read. We loved it.' Hot Brands Cool Places

'Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this - read it now!'

'magic, love and romance in the air '

'I loved the storyline, the characters and the writing style. The pace of the story was perfect. A great read'

'A really enjoyable read'

'I really enjoyed the story...I will say that you will want to spend Christmas on a remote Scottish island!'

'A great read.'


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1221 KB
  • Printlengte: 384 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Orion (31 oktober 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07QHXBLWX
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #12.686 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5,0 van 5 sterren 1 recensies
Books Of All Kinds
5,0 van 5 sterren A compelling story about friendship and being yourself
11 november 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com