Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 2,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

WHEN HE VANISHED a totally addictive thriller with a breathtaking twist (English Edition) van [BREARTON, T.J.]
Kindle-app advertentie

WHEN HE VANISHED a totally addictive thriller with a breathtaking twist (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4.3 van 5 sterren 132 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 2,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

A HEART-POUNDING THRILLER WITH A STUNNING TWIST

WHAT IF YOUR HUSBAND DISAPPEARED AND THE POLICE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE KILLED HIM?

Jane Gable returns from her shift at the hospital one night to find her two children asleep in bed and her husband gone, his phone and wallet left behind.

John has long been a responsible and dependable man, maintaining a predictable schedule. He is a former alcoholic, and so Jane fears he has relapsed and may be in trouble.

An ‘old friend’ of John’s, Bruce Barnes, turned up on their doorstep the day before his disappearance.

Jane’s son Russ had seen a mysterious blonde woman at the house.

An SUV keeps showing up. Jane feels watched and under threat.

Then John’s abandoned car is found with blood on the steering wheel and Jane fears the worst. And there is a revelation that will make her question her own sanity.

Jane desperately begins investigating on her own. Suspects include her ex-husband, her stepbrother, and the mysterious blonde.

Is she being framed? Can she even trust herself?

HOW FAR WILL SHE GO TO SAVE HER FAMILY?

Perfect for fans of Rachel Cain, Harlan Coben, or Julianne MacLean.

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT WHEN HE VANISHED

“A chilling mystery with plenty of twists and turns which will keep you guessing until the very end.” Barbara

Had me from the first page and didn't let go until the last.” Gail

“A great book.” Lesley

ALSO BY BEST-SELLING AUTHOR T.J. BREARTON
Titan Series - HABIT, SURVIVORS, DAYBREAK, BLACK SOUL
Tom Lange - DEAD GONE, TRUTH OR DEAD, DEAD OR ALIVE
Kelly Roth - THE HUSBANDS
North Country Books - DARK WEB, DARK KILLS, GONE

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1004 KB
  • Printlengte: 284 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Joffe Books (14 mei 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07RCK9VVF
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #22.071 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,3 van 5 sterren 117 recensies
LProd
5,0 van 5 sterren Riveting
15 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
21 mensen vonden dit nuttig
T Morgan
5,0 van 5 sterren How to cope when nothing makes sense? And now her husband is just...gone!
31 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Susan1
3,0 van 5 sterren “Sometimes I Think I’m Afraid To Feel Good”
16 juni 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Bets
5,0 van 5 sterren Well Written Suspense
13 juni 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
8 mensen vonden dit nuttig
miajj's mom
5,0 van 5 sterren BEST SELLER
20 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig