Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 9,61
Kindle-prijs: EUR 6,73

Bespaar EUR 2,88 (30%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Kindle-app advertentie
Truth or Die: The explosive, twisty new thriller (Ds Imogen Grey) (English Edition) van [Diamond, Katerina]

Truth or Die: The explosive, twisty new thriller (Ds Imogen Grey) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,2 van 5 sterren 17 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 6,73

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

PRAISE FOR KATERINA DIAMOND

'A deliciously dark read, Katerina Diamond keeps her readers guessing throughout as she leads us on a very secretive, VERY twisted journey...everything I was expecting from a well-written, pacy thriller.' LISA HALL, AUTHOR OF BETWEEN YOU AND ME

'A dark, twisting tale that won't fail to captivate.' MINT VELVET

'This fluid tale about a girl being held hostage is relentless and uncompromisingly dark.' HEAT

'This gem of a crime novel is packed with twists until the last page.' CLOSER

'Wow, I thought THE TEACHER was fantastic but THE SECRET is on another level. Was gripped all the way through and kept me guessing as the story unfolded.' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

'Another grim and gory spider's web from Katerina Diamond - closely following on from THE TEACHER and not letting up on the twists and turns.'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'An impeccable novel with nail biting chapters...Katerina Diamond deserves the title of Queen of Crime, because I'll be damned if anyone writes novels like she does. 5* doesn't do this book justice.' THE BRUNETTE BOOKSHELF

'Has the feeling of a nightmare come to life...' LOVEREADING

'The suspense is literally out of this world.' COMPELLING READS

'A dark and twisted tale that had me gasping in fear.' HANDWRITTEN GIRL

Productbeschrijving

The #1 bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons.

‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Their darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever…

The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core.

Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they’re letting on…

As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it’s too late.

But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

IF YOU LOVED TRUTH OR DIE, DON’T MISS KATERINA’S NEXT BOOK, WOMAN IN THE WATER – AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW

‘Had me hooked from the first page’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The DS Imogen Grey series is one of my all time favourites’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘A perfect read for psychological thriller fans who like things a little on the darker side’ Goodreads Reviewer


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1038 KB
  • Printlengte: 366 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Avon (11 juli 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07KL8YYYK
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #56.528 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,1 van 5 sterren 15 recensies
Meg
5,0 van 5 sterren Sick Twisted and Absolutely Brilliant
3 september 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Christine A. AKA Philomath in Phila
4,0 van 5 sterren Book #5 of the DS Imogen Grey series
31 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
Kindle Customer
4,0 van 5 sterren Twisting thriller
14 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
Diane H
3,0 van 5 sterren A dark and twisty British thriller overflowing with compelling human relationships.
12 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
251Ehmyay
3,0 van 5 sterren Not a bad crime thriller; lots of references to previous books in series
11 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Een iemand vond dit nuttig