Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 4,59
Kindle-prijs: EUR 0,00

Bespaar EUR 4,59 (100%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Snapped: A Gripping FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1) (English Edition) van [Sutter, C.M.]
Kindle-app advertentie

Snapped: A Gripping FBI Thriller (An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle-editie


Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 0,00

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

A half million readers can't be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter.
Snap up this first book in the unputdownable FBI Agent Jade Monroe Thriller Series!


Praises for Snapped

"Another nail biter!"
"For fans of murder and suspense this is a must read for you."
"Never a dull moment."
"Do NOT start this book if you only have a few minutes to read!"
"A gripping thriller. Very well written and hard to put down."


Murder happens in Houston, but when the most recent murders take on disturbing similarities, local law enforcement officers fear a serial killer is roaming their streets.
Former sheriff’s department sergeant Jade Monroe has just graduated from the FBI’s serial crimes unit in homicide and is called to Houston with her partner, J.T. Harper, to take on her first assignment—apprehending the person responsible for these gruesome crimes.
With victims piling up and the clock ticking, Jade and J.T. need to intensify their search because there’s no sign the killer is slowing down.
After a late-night epiphany while she’s alone, Jade suddenly comes face to face with the killer, and now Jade is missing. The clock continues to tick—but this time it’s for her.


* All books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.

Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters' world with Maniacal. Find all of the books leading up to the Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series listed in order below.


The Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Maniacal
#2 Captive
#3 Fallacy
#4 Premonition
#5 Exposed

Note: The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5, in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series
#1 Snapped
#2 Justified
#3 Donors
#4 Leverage
#5 Malice

Note: The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Malice, Book 5, in the Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series.

The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series
#1 Greed
#2 Avenged
#3 Vendetta
#4 Atrocity
#5 Travesty

Note: The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series follows on the heels of the conclusion of Travesty, Book 5, in the Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series.

The Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller Series
#1 Retribution
#2 Imperious
#3 Deranged
#4 Beguiled
#5 Diabolical

Editorial Review:
“In this first installment of Sutter’s new series, heroine Jade Monroe has just completed FBI training and is assigned to help track down a serial killer in the Houston area. As bodies accumulate, the agents learn that each victim’s death involved a cement block, and their job is to figure out why. The smart, risk-taking heroine that readers came to admire in Sutter’s previous Jade Monroe novels is back and in rare form, and the stakes have never been higher, especially when Jade makes a rash decision that threatens to end her FBI career when it’s barely begun. The action never slows down in this book, a wild romp of a thriller that Sutter fans will find deeply satisfying.” Angela M., Editor, Red Adept Editing


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1959 KB
  • Printlengte: 291 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B06XVYQZYN
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #491 Gratis op Kindle Store (Top 100 gratis in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Dit product beoordelen

Deel je gedachten met andere klanten

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,2 van 5 sterren 637 recensies
Whitney
2,0 van 5 sterrenJust below average for me
28 april 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
105 mensen vonden dit nuttig.
Catherine
1,0 van 5 sterrenAwful
15 augustus 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
80 mensen vonden dit nuttig.
Richard Rankin
1,0 van 5 sterrenRidiculous
7 juni 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
41 mensen vonden dit nuttig.
Linsey
1,0 van 5 sterrenIt was just wrong!
16 maart 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
19 mensen vonden dit nuttig.
rf
1,0 van 5 sterrenA terrible cop
28 april 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
8 mensen vonden dit nuttig.