Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 2,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Kindle-app advertentie
Smoke and Shadow (The Shadow Army Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition) van [Nichols, M.A.]

Smoke and Shadow (The Shadow Army Trilogy Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

5,0 van 5 sterren 1 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 2,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

Discover the bestselling young adult urban fantasy series that’s captivating readers…

Dark secrets. A hidden power. An ancient evil is awakening.

Annie Morgan hides in plain sight pretending she’s an average Wizard teen. Normal. Boring. Anything to keep those hunting her from seeing that she’s standing right in front of them. But when they discover her, Annie is forced to choose between saving those she loves and unleashing an evil into the world. 

She chose wrong and lost everything.

Annie can’t undo the past, but maybe she can stop the darkness that is coming…

Jake Faltz hides in the shadows pretending he’s an average non-magical teen. Constantly moving and changing identities, he and his dad have been running for most of Jake’s life. But even the cleverest prey get caught eventually, and Jake finds himself thrust into a war he’s not prepared to fight.

Whether he knows it or not, Jake holds the key to the Drogue. A myth. A legend. So old, even the storybooks have all but forgotten it. Jake doesn’t know why anyone thinks he has that talisman of unspeakable power, but he must find it before those hunting the Drogue find him.

Or more than his life will be lost…

Can Annie save Jake before they find him? Will Jake unravel the mystery of the Drogue in time?

Smoke and Shadow is the exciting first installment in The Shadow Army Trilogy.

Buy your copy today and begin a magical adventure that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter!


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2765 KB
  • Printlengte: 286 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07TFDFR4N
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5,0 van 5 sterren 1 recensies
Scarolet Ellis
5,0 van 5 sterren Wonderful
18 oktober 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com