Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 9,64
Kindle-prijs: EUR 5,85

Bespaar EUR 3,79 (39%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Kindle-app advertentie
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Book 4) (English Edition) van [Maas, Sarah J.]

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass Book 4) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

5,0 van 5 sterren 1 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 5,85

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

Character motivations and interactions. . . are always nuanced and on point, especially as Aelin's growing maturity offers her new perspectives on old acquaintances. . . Impossible to put down. "Kirkus Reviews"

Fans of the high-fantasy series likely won't mind the protracted story at all, packed as it is with brooding glances, simmering sexual tension, twisty plot turns, lush world building, and snarky banter. . . The final chapters of this installment promise more epic adventures and badder bad guys to defeat in forthcoming volumes. "Booklist"

Praise for the "New York Times "bestselling series " "

Heir of Fire " "

A "USA Today" bestseller " "

I was afraid to put the book down! "New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce"

Readers will devour Maas's latest entry A must-purchase. "School Library Journal"

Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending Will leave readers ravenous for more. "Kirkus Reviews"

Crown of Midnight " "

A "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestseller " "

An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. "Kirkus Reviews, starred review"

Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume. "Booklist"

Throne of Glass " "

A "Kirkus "Best Teen Book of 2012, Amazon.com Best Book of 2012, YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, and MTV Hollywood Crush Best YA Book of 2012 Nominee " "

A thrilling read. "Publisher's Weekly, Starred Review"

A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. "USA Today"

A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field. "Tor.com"

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! "RT Book Reviews""

Productbeschrijving

Sarah J. Maas's global #1 bestselling THRONE OF GLASS series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth instalment.

Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire – to confront the shadows of her past ...

Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince and his captain are safe, Celaena returns to Rifthold. She has accepted her identity as Aelin Galathynius, the lost Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, there are dark truths to learn and debts to be paid. Aelin must stay hidden beneath her assassin's hood and draw on her mortal strength as Celaena to prevent the King of Adarlan from tearing her world apart. Only then can she fight for her people.

Readers will be held rapt as Celaena's story builds to an agonising crescendo, packed with heart-pounding action and searing romance.

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 954 KB
  • Printlengte: 651 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Bloomsbury YA; 1 editie (1 september 2015)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B00TYFGYAM
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: 5.0 van 5 sterren 1 klantenrecensie
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #9.853 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)

Welke andere items kopen klanten na het bekijken van dit item?

click to open popover

Klantenrecensies

5,0 van 5 sterren
1 klantbeoordeling
5 sterren
100%
4 sterren 0% (0%) 0%
3 sterren 0% (0%) 0%
2 sterren 0% (0%) 0%
1 ster 0% (0%) 0%


1 klantenrecensie

Vertaal alle beoordelingen naar het Nederlands
8 augustus 2016
Indeling: Kindle-editieGeverifieerde aankoop

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,8 van 5 sterren 2.080 recensies
B. Wood
5,0 van 5 sterren It keeps getting better!
13 september 2015 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
57 mensen vonden dit nuttig
harborsparrow
3,0 van 5 sterren a hot mess, extremely violent
16 juni 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig
MAP
5,0 van 5 sterren Wonderful story with needed character growth and never a dull moment
3 maart 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
M. Fritz
5,0 van 5 sterren Almost No Words
8 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig