Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 13,01
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Passion on Park Avenue (The Central Park Pact Book 1) (English Edition) van [Layne, Lauren]
Kindle-app advertentie

Passion on Park Avenue (The Central Park Pact Book 1) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,1 van 5 sterren 160 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 13,01

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

"Strong characters and relatable situations elevate Layne's bighearted contemporary... This vivid enemies-to-lovers romance digs into class differences, emotional baggage, and the reality of dealing with aging parents."--Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Featuring wine in coffee mugs, dinner parties with ulterior motives, and Naomi and Oliver being (almost) caught with their pants down, this is perfect for readers who love the dishy women's fiction of Candace Bushnell."--Booklist

"Ms. Layne is off to a great start for a new series of smart and fashionable women not looking for their HEAs that I can't wait to follow."--Harlequin Junkie

"Saucy and fun, this series is off to a promising start."--BookTrib

"Serves up plenty of Lauren Layne's trademark wit."--Hypable

"A Big Apple romance brimming with sophisticated fun . . . The first entry in Layne's new Central Park Pact Series, Passion on Park Avenue is the perfect summer escape."

--BookPage

"Chic and clever! Passion on Park Avenue comes to life like a sexy, comedic movie on the page."--Tessa Bailey, New York Times bestselling author

"The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne . . . a work of genius."--Hypable

"I couldn't put it down! Not only is the friendship between Naomi, Claire and Audrey refreshing and inspirational, the chemistry between Naomi and Oliver is off the charts! I love a sassy heroine and a funny hero and Layne delivers both. Witty banter and an electric connection between Naomi and Oliver kept me turning the pages late into the night. Lauren Layne knocks this one right out of Park Avenue!"--Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author of Fight or Flight

"A cute and easy story perfect for summer reading, Passion on Park Avenue by Lauren Layne is a flirty fling of a novel."--Fresh Fiction

Productbeschrijving

An Oprah.com Best Romance Novel of 2019!

“Perfect for readers who love the dishy women's fiction of Candace Bushnell.” —Booklist

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, the first in a sizzling new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that never sleeps.

For as long as she can remember, Bronx-born Naomi Powell has had one goal: to prove her worth among the Upper East Side elite—the same people for which her mom worked as a housekeeper. Now, as the strongminded, sassy CEO of one of the biggest jewelry empires in the country, Naomi finally has exactly what she wants—but it’s going to take more than just the right address to make Manhattan’s upper class stop treating her like an outsider.

The worst offender is her new neighbor, Oliver Cunningham—the grown son of the very family Naomi’s mother used to work for. Oliver used to torment Naomi when they were children, and as a ridiculously attractive adult, he’s tormenting her in entirely different ways. Now they find themselves engaged in a battle-of-wills that will either consume or destroy them.

“Strong characters and relatable situations elevate Layne’s bighearted contemporary...[which] digs into class differences, emotional baggage, and the reality of dealing with aging parents” (Publishers Weekly, starred review). With the sexy combination of charm, heart, and snark, Lauren Layne’s new series is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 4523 KB
  • Printlengte: 289 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Gallery Books (28 mei 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07M9LNBQ2
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #1.553 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,1 van 5 sterren 141 recensies
Claire
2,0 van 5 sterren So disappointed! What happened?
20 juni 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
23 mensen vonden dit nuttig
RECF
2,0 van 5 sterren About 40% in and Naomi still holds a grudge
15 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Cara
5,0 van 5 sterren Fantastic New Series!
28 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
6 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Susan S
4,0 van 5 sterren A WITTY, SLOW-BURNING, ENEMIES-TO-LOVERS ROMANCE
28 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
5 mensen vonden dit nuttig