Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 3,60
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Oath Taker: Kingdom of Runes Book 1 (English Edition) van [Grey, Audrey]
Kindle-app advertentie

Oath Taker: Kingdom of Runes Book 1 (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,4 van 5 sterren 229 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 3,60

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this first book in a dark and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

Light magic is forbidden. 
Dark magic spells death. 
Haven has both.



After the Prince of Penryth saved her from captivity, seventeen-year-old Haven Ashwood spends her days protecting the kind prince and her nights secretly fighting the monsters outside the castle walls. 

When one of those monsters kidnaps Prince Bell, Haven must ally with Archeron Halfbane and his band of immortals to rescue her friend. 

Her quest takes her deep into the domain of a warped and vicious queen where the rules are simple: break her curse or die.

Lost in a land of twisted magic and fabled creatures, Haven finds herself unprepared, not just for the feelings she develops for Archeron, but for the warring powers raging inside her. 

Her rare and forbidden type of magic may be their only hope . . . but mixing light and dark comes with a steep price. 

Haven’s soul.

Faced with impossible love, heartbreaking betrayals, and a queen intent on destroying the realm, only one thing remains certain. 

Haven must shatter the curse or it will devour everything she loves. 

Welcome to the Kingdom of Runes where immortals and humans clash, light and dark magic reign, and mythical creatures lurk in the shadows. If you like fierce heroines, enemies-to-lovers romance, wild plot twists, and endearing characters that stay with you long after you reach the end, you need to discover the book readers are calling dark fantasy at its best. Just make sure to clear out some space on your calendar first!

**Oath Taker was previously published in the boxed set Shattered Worlds under the name Curse Breaker. This is a revised second edition. The Kingdom of Runes series is upper/mature YA and contains mild cursing and adult situations, including romance.**

"Could not put this book down! I was in a massive slump after Sarah J Maas finished her throne of glass series nothing was hitting the spot UNTIL NOW!" -Sarah Edwy-Smith , Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

“Grey has a major talent for world building and writing strong female characters. The story was exciting and I could hardly put this book down.”
-Lauren G., Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Audrey Grey has such a way with words and her story telling in unique and very twisty (you won't see a lot of things coming!)."
-JK Leonard, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Audrey Grey is a genius storyteller that has woven a witty tale of magic, adventure, action, romance and danger.”
-Cassie J., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

“OMG I freaking love this story. Audrey's writing is descriptive, captivating and hooks you in from the first moment on. It was an amazing story with absolutely great characters (loved the side characters as well). I cannot wait to read what else Audrey has in store for us.”
-Jamie S., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2191 KB
  • Printlengte: 317 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Starfall Press (23 mei 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07PB4YMLB
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #20.170 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,5 van 5 sterren 207 recensies
Natasha
4,0 van 5 sterren A world to fall in love with
28 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
15 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Amanda B Steele
5,0 van 5 sterren I NEED MORE STAT!
23 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
14 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Bec Wolfe-Thomas
1,0 van 5 sterren Just can not get into it.
14 juni 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
15 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Alyssa Dietrich
5,0 van 5 sterren This book has it all!
23 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
8 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Evangeline
1,0 van 5 sterren Boring
18 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig