Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 11,99
Kindle-prijs: EUR 4,99

Bespaar EUR 7,00 (58%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Never Have I Ever: 'One hell of a thriller' Heat (English Edition) van [Jackson, Joshilyn]

Never Have I Ever: 'One hell of a thriller' Heat (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,2 van 5 sterren 480 beoordelingen

Alle 3 indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
Kindle-editie, 30 jul 2019
EUR 4,99
Cd € 36,87

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

"Joshilyn Jackson is one the best writers of the new generation. "--Mark Childress

"A vibrant, sharp and humorous read, brimming with relatable subplots, high-energy scenes and overt superhero references... The author deftly succeeds in writing a book within a book, each one beautifully complementing the other."--Atlanta Journal-Constitution on The Almost Sisters

What a storyteller!"--Adriana Trigiani

"I was swept up by her inimitable voice from the very first page: she deftly combines such unexpected subjects as superheroes, single motherhood, race, and the impact of long-buried secrets. I love this book and can't recommended it highly enough."--Karen Abbott, New York Times bestselling author of Liar, Temptress, Solider, Spy, on The Almost Sisters

"Jackson excels at weaving a wholly absorbing story with vivid characters... [she makes] some affecting points about the importance of the stories we tell to each other and to ourselves."--Susan Rebecca White, author of A Soft Place to Land

"Wonderful--suspense and surprises, real characters, and a scary, ominous backbeat. This feels like the book Jackson was born to write."--Lee Child, New York Times Bestselling Author, on Never Have I Ever

"A smart, original thriller with real, compelling characters and a chilling reveal. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough."--Clare Mackintosh, New York Times bestselling author of I Let You Go, on Never Have I Ever

"A heart-pounding tale of cat and mouse with twists you won't see coming. Just when you think you couldn't be more shocked, Jackson delivers a mind-blowing ending. Riveting!"--Liv Constantine, internationally bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish

"The more Roux and Amy became obsessed with each other, the more obsessed I became with the book. Jackson is a master... Fans of Joshilyn Jackson and newcomers alike will eat this book up. I did, and I'm hungry again."--Sara Gruen, New York Times bestselling author of Water for Elephants, on Never Have I Ever

"We're looking forward to Never Have I Ever bringing Jackson the credit she deserves. Jackson's latest is a classic interloper tale--a woman named Roux enters the lives of a seemingly perfect family and of course, her disruption reveals all the family's darkest secrets."--CrimeReads, "The Most Anticipated Crime Books of Summer"

Productbeschrijving

Sunday Times Thriller of the Month

'Wonderful – suspense and surprises, real characters and a scary, ominous backbeat'

LEE CHILD

'Absolutely immaculately done, to be read in one breathless sitting'

INDIA KNIGHT

'I couldn't turn the pages fast enough'
CLARE MACKINTOSH

A smart, suspenseful, edge-of-your-seat read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, T.M. Logan and Louise Candlish.

It starts as a game at a book group one night. Never Have I Ever... done something I shouldn't.

But Amy Whey has done something she shouldn't. And Roux, the glamorous newcomer to Amy's suburban neighbourhood, knows exactly what that is.

Roux promises she will go away – if Amy plays by her rules.

But Amy isn't prepared to lose everything. She's going to fight back, and in this escalating game of cat and mouse, there can be only one winner.

____________________________

What readers and booksellers are saying about Never Have I Ever:

'Sizzles with suspense and delicious darkness from start to finish'

'Never have I ever read a book that is such a rollercoaster of a ride'

'A seriously addictive, fast-paced thriller'

'Very well written and totally terrifying at times…be careful who you invite to book club!'

'The book of the summer'

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 873 KB
  • Printlengte: 332 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Raven Books; 1 editie (30 juli 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07QHLBM3T
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #13.947 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,3 van 5 sterren 344 recensies
G. Rosenthol
5,0 van 5 sterren Kept me hooked
2 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
35 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Kindle Customer
4,0 van 5 sterren 4.5 Stars!!
6 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
28 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Gingersnap59
5,0 van 5 sterren Stellar Read
7 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
29 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Kerry Kilburn
5,0 van 5 sterren Best of her novels - and that's saying something!
10 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
23 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Kindle Customer
5,0 van 5 sterren WOW!
4 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
18 mensen vonden dit nuttig