Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 9,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

The Light of All That Falls: Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy (English Edition) van [Islington, James]
Kindle-app advertentie

The Light of All That Falls: Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,8 van 5 sterren 210 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 9,99

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

"Islington's magic-soaked setting has plenty of opportunities for conflict between competing powers even as earth-shattering evil approaches. Epic fantasy fans will enjoy this dense, suspenseful adventure."--Publishers Weekly on An Echo of Things to Come

"Ingeniously plotted...Islington's natural storytelling ability provides incessant plot twists and maintains a relentless pace...A promising page-turner from a poised newcomer."--Kirkus on The Shadow of What Was Lost

"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series."--B&N SF & Fantasy Blog on The Shadow of What Was Lost

"Reminiscent of Robert Jordan or Brandon Sanderson, Islington's writing is refreshingly fast paced, with a light and clever touch."--Booklist on An Echo of Things to Come

"Fans of this genre will find themselves immersed in the magical battles, suspense and backstabbing political intrigue."--RT Book Reviews on An Echo of Things to Come

"Islington has built a world with all the right genre elements: complex magic, terrifying threats out of legend, political intrigue, and a large cast of characters whose motivations are seldom clear. Fans of doorstop epic fantasy will not be disappointed."--Publishers Weekly on The Shadow of What Was Lost

"Storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire."--Guardian on The Shadow of What Was Lost

"The plot twists are unexpected, the world building is fascinating, and the fledgeling love story is a charmer.... This sweeping and compelling epic is ripe for a sequel."--Booklist on The Shadow of What Was Lost

"The Shadow of What was Lost is an engrossing fantasy debut.... The twisting and complex storylines, fascinating characters and inventive magic make for a fun read packed with plenty of mystery."--Book Reporter on The Shadow of What Was Lost

Productbeschrijving

'Breathtaking and brimming with phenomenal moments' Grimdark Magazine

James Islington's bestselling debut The Shadow of What Was Lost began an epic tale of three friends who embraced forbidden powers to confront an ancient evil. The adventure continued in An Echo of Things to Come as armies clashed and magic collided. Now the final battle - and the fate of the world - is at hand in The Light of All That Falls, the gripping final volume in the Licanius trilogy.

Praise for the series:

'Numerous surprises . . . action aplenty' SciFiNow

'You'll be left wanting more' SFX

'Astoundingly intricate world-building' Daily Mail

'Action-packed epic fantasy' BookBag

The Licanius trilogy:
The Shadow of What Was Lost
An Echo of Things to Come
The Light of All That Falls


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2135 KB
  • Printlengte: 865 pagina's
  • Aantal pagina's van bron-ISBN: 0316274186
  • Uitgever: Orbit (10 december 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07GJS1SHJ
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #13.275 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,8 van 5 sterren 114 recensies
Vagabond of Letters
5,0 van 5 sterren Read it
14 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
25 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Evan Rose
5,0 van 5 sterren A Trumpth
12 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
14 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Amazon Customer
3,0 van 5 sterren Review of the entire series.
25 december 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
9 mensen vonden dit nuttig