Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 11,25
Kindle-prijs: EUR 6,83

Bespaar EUR 4,42 (39%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Kindle-app advertentie
Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Throne of Glass Book 7) (English Edition) van [Maas, Sarah J.]

Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Throne of Glass Book 7) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4,8 van 5 sterren 2.297 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 6,83

Lengte: 987 pagina's Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld Bladeren: Ingeschakeld
Taal: Engels
  • Gelijksoortige boeken als Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Throne of Glass Book 7) (English Edition)

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on The Assassin's Blade

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on Throne of Glass

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on Throne of Glass

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on Throne of Glass

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on Crown of Midnight

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on Crown of Midnight

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on Heir of Fire

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on Queen of Shadows

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume." --SLJ on Queen of Shadows

"Tightly plotted, delightful escapism." --Kirkus Reviews on Empire of Storms

"Sarah J. Maas turns a corner from sprawling epic to thrilling psychological fantasy. . . . A worthy new chapter in the Throne of Glass saga" --HuffPost on Tower of Dawn

Productbeschrijving

Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world …
She has risked everything to save her people – but at a tremendous cost. Locked in an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will to endure the months of torture inflicted upon her. The knowledge that yielding to Maeve will doom those she loves keeps her from breaking, but her resolve is unravelling with each passing day…
With Aelin imprisoned, Aedion and Lysandra are the last line of defence keeping Terrasen from utter destruction. But even the many allies they've gathered to battle Erawan's hordes might not be enough to save the kingdom. Scattered throughout the continent and racing against time, Chaol, Manon, and Dorian must forge their own paths to meet their destinies. And across the sea Rowan hunts to find his captured wife and queen – before she is lost to him.
Some bonds will deepen and others be severed forever, but as the threads of fate weave together at last, all must fight if they are to find salvation – and a better world.

Years in the making, Kingdom of Ash is the unforgettable conclusion to Sarah J. Maas's #1 New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 3485 KB
  • Printlengte: 987 pagina's
  • Aantal pagina's van bron-ISBN: 1619636107
  • Uitgever: Bloomsbury YA; 1 editie (23 oktober 2018)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B079VM5L3H
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Niet ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #7.619 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,8 van 5 sterren 1.940 recensies
Angela Dahlstrom
3,0 van 5 sterren Mostly love
27 oktober 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
55 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Jacob Sindic
5,0 van 5 sterren A fitting end to a fantastic series
24 oktober 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
39 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Nikki Galloway
5,0 van 5 sterren ❤❤❤
26 oktober 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
34 mensen vonden dit nuttig