Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 3,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

It's Not You, It's Him: An absolutely hilarious and feel good romantic comedy (English Edition) van [Ranald, Sophie]
Kindle-app advertentie

It's Not You, It's Him: An absolutely hilarious and feel good romantic comedy (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4.1 van 5 sterren 125 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 3,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

'Oh my gosh, this book is laugh-out-loud hilarious, I was cracking up the entire time! The jokes are great! The banter is awesome! I’m in love!' Crocklife, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

New Year’s Eve. The most overrated night of the year, right? I have to get through an evening of enforced fun, drink all the prosecco and talk about new beginnings. But I don’t want new beginnings. I want my old beginning back.


It’s been ten days, two hours and forty-three minutes since Tansy got dumped. Two heartbreaking weeks since Renzo, who made her weak at the knees and dizzy with excitement, found out Tansy’s secret – and ended it on the spot.

Since then, she’s spent every evening scrolling through their old photos, drunk texted him twenty-six times (he stopped reading after five), and lost count of how many packets of Kleenex she’s cried her way through.

That’s where Operation Get Renzo Back comes in. She ropes in a new wing-woman, maxes out her credit card and accidentally-on-purpose bumps into him at every opportunity. Oh, and she finds a fake boyfriend, as you do…

But while she’s busy pretending, Tansy’s plan is thrown a major curveball. She has to learn the hard way that it’s not her, it’s him – and that sometimes, a break-up can end up being the making of you.

A fresh, funny and fabulous novel for anyone who has been dumped, got a post-break-up haircut, stalked an ex on Facebook, and then realised they were WAY better off without them. Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love this laugh-out-loud read.

Readers absolutely love It’s Not You It’s Him:


‘OMG I loved it. Sophie Ranald has done it again, I could not put the book down.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

I absolutely loved this book. I devoured it in less than a day.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘Let me just say I LOVED this so much.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘This book is absolutely amazing and you can't help but binge read all the wordsCouldn’t put it down.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I absolutely loved this book! Sophie Ranald has managed to perfectly balance romance, comedy and some pretty serious topics.’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘Had me laughing, crying and I simply couldn’t put it down. I raced through it in a few hours. And I simply loved it.’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘Amazing and hilarious… I had a blast reading it… It’s a straight-up five-star read for me!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I adored this book!... I loved every hilarious, emotional and romantic moment (and had to stay up long past my bed time to finish!)... Brilliant.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

I could not put this book down!! I was in love from the first page. The main character was someone I want to have coffee with. It was like talking to your girlfriends... Amazing!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Totally hooked me in… I loved the humor… I am excited to recommend this book to my friends!’ NetGalley Reviewer

Seriously funny… I cannot recommend this book highly enough and will be telling all the patrons that come into my library for a good summer read to get this!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

I was constantly saying I'm just going to read a little longer until I finally looked up and it was 2 in the morning and I had finished the book.’ NetGalley Reviewer

Genuinely made me laugh out loud! Perfect.’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘A feel-good, laugh-out-loud rom com that is hugely relatable.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Absolutely gorgeous… Sharp humour, witty characters, real dialogue and lots of laughs.... VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

I struggled to put this down!... Really brought all the feels. Dream Come Review

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1015 KB
  • Printlengte: 392 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Bookouture (18 juni 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07NL1LSSD
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #5.723 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,0 van 5 sterren 74 recensies
Natalia Kiskyte
2,0 van 5 sterren Lol?
18 september 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
22 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Carol Steel
3,0 van 5 sterren Tired of childish women
23 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
22 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Mackenzie @ PhDiva.blog
5,0 van 5 sterren A rom com with surprising depth--you will fall in love with Tansy!
8 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
7 mensen vonden dit nuttig
CJA
3,0 van 5 sterren Better than the synopsis makes it sound
28 juli 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
7 mensen vonden dit nuttig
ScotTex
3,0 van 5 sterren Enjoyable, glad I read it but…
24 oktober 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig