Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 7,97
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Heroes of Ravenford Books 1 - 3: Ruins on Stone Hill, Serpent Cult, Dark Monolith (English Edition) van [Spirit, F P]
Kindle-app advertentie

Heroes of Ravenford Books 1 - 3: Ruins on Stone Hill, Serpent Cult, Dark Monolith (English Edition) Kindle-editie


Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 7,97

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

Ruins on Stone Hill
Four woefully inexperienced adventurers. A small town in sore need of heroes. What could go possibly wrong?
Glolindir thought he knew all about magic until he came across his first real monster. The only thing standing between him and an untimely death was:

Lloyd, the spiritblade as talented as he is reckless. 
Seth, the mysterious halfling whose knives are nearly as sharp as his tongue. 
Aksel, the stoic gnome whose very touch can heal.
 
Unfortunately, that was just the beginning of their troubles. The quiet little town of Ravenford is in desperate need of help. Before they know it, they are up to their eyeballs in dark creatures and deadly monsters.
 
It all comes to a disastrous head when they seek out an eerie presence in the ruins to the south. What they discover there hints to a darker force behind it all: a force that has not been seen since the time of the dread Thrall Wars.
 
Serpent Cult 
A dark cult. A deadly monster. A town caught in between. 
 
The danger was far worse than anyone imagined. A cult of the blackest magic has set its sights on the little town of Ravenford. With an army of dark creatures at their disposal, the entire town might fall. To make matters worse, a terrifying "sea monster" is sinking ships just off the coast.
 
Now Glolindir and company must protect the town from two deadly threats. From the depths of the sea to the spires of Ravenford keep, the young heroes follow a twisted trail of intrigue and death.
 
Can they save Ravenford from an entire army, a giant monster, and perhaps worst of all, diplomatic officials?
 
Dark Monolith 
A mysterious gypsy. A gruesome discovery. An unstoppable force from the past.
 
Seth crosses paths with a mystery gypsy and makes a gruesome discovery. The vast magic that devastated Thac over a century ago still exists.Worse, the dark cult is after it. To stop them, the young heroes must seek out an ancient monolith hidden somewhere in the depths of the mysterious Darkwoods. Yet first they must deal with accusations of treason.
 
The Duke of Dunwynn has branded them traitors. They must prove themselves in trial by combat or be banished from Ravenford forever. From the tournament fields of Ravenford Keep to the depths of the sinister Darkwoods, the youths face fierce monsters, horrific demons, and political exile.
 
Can they find the Dark Monolith before the cultists? And if so,what unstoppable force awaits them there?
 
Action. Suspense. Magic. Humor. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Dungeons & Dragons.
 
"What I loved most is that this is a series I can read with my young niece, who loves tales in the spirit of Dungeons and Dragons and The Lord of the Rings. Highly recommended!" - Readers' Favorite Book Review ★★★★★
 
I love this epic fantasy.The characters continue to grow and the plot, along with the world building, is incredible. - Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

Full of adventure, mayhem, and magic starting on the first page, this series will keep you rooted to your seat until your done reading it. Rarely are their books where you totally lose yourself in the fantasies being portrayed in a book, this one will totally engulf you! - Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

If you are into fantasy fiction, this book has it all. Dwarfs, ogres, golems, elves, dashing knights (male and female), evil sorcerers, you name it and it is libel to appear. Add in a series of top-notch adventures and you can't go wrong with this series.
- Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2073 KB
  • Printlengte: 1102 pagina's
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07G6QL5TZ
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Dit product beoordelen

Deel je gedachten met andere klanten

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,6 van 5 sterren 11 recensies
Laura
5,0 van 5 sterrenFun Read
22 februari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig.
R. Krumwiede
5,0 van 5 sterrenExcellent young teen read
25 mei 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig.
The Analytic Critic
3,0 van 5 sterrenThe author using F P Spirit sometimes and using F. P. Spirit other times is a problem
13 april 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Betty Womble/semipurrs trucking
5,0 van 5 sterrenWonderful
27 januari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig.
Dragonfrog
4,0 van 5 sterrenVery good
14 januari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop