Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 1,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Kindle-app advertentie
A Gift in December: An utterly romantic feel-good winter read (English Edition) van [Gladwell, Jenny]

A Gift in December: An utterly romantic feel-good winter read (English Edition) Kindle-editie

3,7 van 5 sterren 5 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 1,99

Productbeschrijving

Recensie

A cosy, festive novel . . . Scenic and romantic--Woman's Weekly

Uplifting, heartwarming . . . A feel-good festive debut that sparkles with wit, warmth, romance and mystery.--Ella Griffin

This book was so redolent with the atmosphere of Norway in winter that I could almost smell the pine forest. A great piece of storytelling - it swept me away--Sue Moorcroft

Perfect read as the nights draw in--Sun

It's the perfect recipe for a me-time weekend read in the run-up to Christmas. Just add your favourite throw, a hot drink, and enjoy!--My Weekly Online

Fabulously festive, swoonfully romantic and endlessly enjoyable - I loved it!--Isabelle Broom

Christmas is approaching, so there's nothing like a festive novel to get in the right mood . . . Scenic and romantic, this is one cosy read not to miss!--Woman

A fabulously festive, swoonfully romantic treat--Heat

Productbeschrijving

'This novel warmed my soul more than a mug of tea and a round of hot buttered toast' Red Magazine

'Fabulously festive, swoonfully romantic and endlessly enjoyable - I loved it!' Isabelle Broom

'A great piece of storytelling - it swept me away' Sue Moorcroft

'Uplifting, heartwarming . . . A feel-good festive debut that sparkles with wit, warmth, romance and mystery' Ella Griffin

***********************

A heartwarming festive read set in beautiful Norway - perfect for fans of Veronica Henry, Jojo Moyes and One Day in December.

Jane has given up on love. She might have uncovered the news scandal of the year, but she's also been dumped by boyfriend Simon . . . and has spent the last month avoiding him at the office.

With Christmas fast-approaching, Jane's heart is no closer to mending.

But Jane's boss has other plans for her. She needs someone to go on a luxurious press trip to Norway to cover the story of the Trafalgar Square Christmas tree and she's selected Jane to go.

Jane would much rather wallow at home than spend a week in the fjords with some ditzy bloggers, a snippy publicist, ever-cheerful colleague Ben and handsome-but-arrogant TV presenter Philip Donnelly.

But as Jane throws herself into the trip and starts to enjoy herself, it seems that love hasn't quite given up on her just yet...

Amid all the snow, could a gift be awaiting her underneath the mistletoe?

***********************

Readers LOVE A Gift in December!

'I absolutely loved this book!!!' Kirsty

'A great, feel-good winter read that I would highly recommend... Some real Christmas magic!' Shelley

'The perfect, cosy read for a cold winter evening' Sarah

'The end of the story is unique and totally unexpected but coupled with a romance that I couldn't wait to happen... I couldn't put the book down until I was able to finish it' Jill

'Will fill you with warm fuzzies throughout... An amazing Christmas read as it transports you to a truly magical place' Brittany

'OMG that ending!... If you're a fan of a good Christmas novel, then definitely give this a read' Georgina

'Like the best hot chocolate on a cold day... A gorgeous read' Lou


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1507 KB
  • Printlengte: 272 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Hodder & Stoughton (22 augustus 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07ND11YJ1
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Klantenrecensies: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #46.585 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Nog geen klantenrecensies

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,0 van 5 sterren 3 recensies
Avid Reader
5,0 van 5 sterren 🌲A holiday visit to Norway brings unexpected challenges and delights😊
11 september 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Kindle Customer
4,0 van 5 sterren A riveting read
23 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
HeyerFan
3,0 van 5 sterren Bridget Jones in Norway
22 augustus 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com