Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Catalogusprijs digitale editie: EUR 2,99
Kindle-prijs: EUR 0,99

Bespaar EUR 2,00 (67%)

inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

THE GUILTY ONES a gripping crime thriller filled with stunning twists (JACKMAN & EVANS Book 4) (English Edition) van [ELLIS, JOY]
Kindle-app advertentie

THE GUILTY ONES a gripping crime thriller filled with stunning twists (JACKMAN & EVANS Book 4) (English Edition) Kindle-editie


Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 0,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

From #1 best-selling author Joy Ellis, a totally absorbing mystery full of stunning twists and turns. Discover the author everyone’s talking about.

THE MOST DIFFICULT CASE OF DETECTIVE JACKMAN’S LIFE. WHO ARE THE GUILTY ONES AND IS ANYONE REALLY INNOCENT? THIS TIME IT’S VERY PERSONAL FOR JACKMAN.

Jackman’s sister-in-law Sarah disappears to London and throws herself into the river. What drove her to this? She was a woman with a seemingly happy home life and two beloved sons.

DI Jackman and DI Evans dig into Sarah’s life. And Jackman realises he knew almost nothing about his sister-in-law’s past.

Then, they discover a woman in a neighbouring village died in similar circumstances.

What is the connection to a convicted murderer whose family are convinced he is innocent? Who is really pulling the strings?

DI JACKMAN AND DS EVANS OF THE FENLAND POLICE FACE A BATTLE AGAINST THEIR MOST DANGEROUS AND DEADLY ADVERSARY.

And in a case so close to home can Jackman keep his feelings under control?

Full of twists and turns, this is a crime mystery that will keep you turning the pages until the thrilling ending. Set in the atmospheric Lincolnshire Fens whose isolated villages hide many dark secrets.

What readers are saying about THE GUILTY ONES

I just had to keep reading. A brilliant book.” Viv

“The best Joy Ellis I have read.” Penny

“Wow!!!!! ... what a rollercoaster of a book.” Janet

“The plot kept me gripped the whole way through.” Nerys

An amazing book which really gripped me from the first few pages.” Olga

"I could not put this down. Great character and story development." Claudia

Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell.

THE DETECTIVES
DI Jackman leads the investigation. He is extremely smart and has a knack for bringing out the best in his diverse team. DS Marie Evans is haunted by the loss of her husband in a motorbike accident. She is fiercely loyal to her friends and colleagues.

ALSO BY JOY ELLIS
THE NIKKI GALENA SERIES
Book 1: CRIME ON THE FENS
Book 2: SHADOW OVER THE FENS
Book 3: HUNTED ON THE FENS
Book 4: KILLER ON THE FENS
Book 5: STALKER ON THE FENS
Book 6: CAPTIVE ON THE FENS
Book 7: BURIED ON THE FENS
Book 8: THIEVES ON THE FENS
Book 9: FIRE ON THE FENS

JACKMAN & EVANS
Book 1: THE MURDERER’S SON
Book 2: THEIR LOST DAUGHTERS
Book 3: THE FOURTH FRIEND
Book 4: THE GUILTY ONES
Book 5: THE STOLEN BOYS

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1122 KB
  • Printlengte: 311 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Joffe Books Mystery, Crime Thriller, Suspense Fiction (9 maart 2018)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07BCFYVHK
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #1.116 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Dit product beoordelen

Deel je gedachten met andere klanten

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,3 van 5 sterren 308 recensies
CTrunner
3,0 van 5 sterrenDisappointing
16 april 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
8 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Athol Rowan
1,0 van 5 sterrenNot worth a read
7 mei 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
6 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Auntie Annie
4,0 van 5 sterrenA serial murderer focuses on Jackman
17 april 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Brinor
2,0 van 5 sterrenNoooooo
23 mei 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
UTMB
1,0 van 5 sterrenPART 1????
3 juli 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig