Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 2,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

The Disappeared: a gripping mystery thriller (English Edition) van [Hodge, Sibel]
Kindle-app advertentie

The Disappeared: a gripping mystery thriller (English Edition) Kindle-editie

4.4 van 5 sterren 94 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 2,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

The Widow. The Secret. The Liar.

The Disappeared…

On a routine flight from Africa to England, Dr Mason Palmer is tragically killed when the light aircraft he’s travelling on crashes and disappears in dense bushland.

The Widow…

Ten months later, Nicole Palmer is still trying to block out the grief of her husband’s sudden death. Until one morning she receives a photo of Mason through the post, along with a cryptic message. A message only he could’ve written.

The Secret…

But when Nicole tries to find out if Mason is really alive and what actually happened to him in Africa, everyone she turns to for answers ends up dead.

Determined to find the truth, Nicole uncovers a conspiracy that spans the globe and discovers there are powerful people who are prepared to kill to keep her silent.

Who’s lying? Who’s watching Nicole? And can she expose their murky secrets before they catch up with her?

What everyone is saying about The Disappeared:

"A fabulous and explosive read" ~ Read Along With Sue

"The sense of danger in this book is almost tangible. My blood pressure went through the roof and my heart just couldn't keep up with the adrenaline pumping through my veins!" ~ Relax and Read Book Reviews

"The Disappeared is a bold thriller, taking the recipe of the usual psychological thriller and adding five spoons of action that make everything twice as taut and terrifying. Very very clever, and very very gripping! ~ Chocolate'n'Waffles Book Blog

"A compelling fast and furious story of intrigue, secrets, and deception! This book will give you whiplash with all the twists and turns..." ~ Audio Killed The Bookmark

"A strong powerful read that will grab you by the throat and shake your thinking all ways round!" ~ Chapter In My Life

"This will definitely be a contender for my best books of the year – packed full of suspense, excellent  characters and a fabulous storyline." ~ Donna's Book Blog

Sibel Hodge is the international bestselling author of multiple thrillers including Look Behind You and DuplicityThe Disappeared is a twisty and suspenseful mystery thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Caroline Mitchell, Mark Edwards and John Marrs.

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 1815 KB
  • Printlengte: 326 pagina's
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Bloodhound Books (10 januari 2019)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B07M6R2MP2
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #23.277 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 sterren (0%) 0%
4 sterren (0%) 0%
3 sterren (0%) 0%
2 sterren (0%) 0%
1 ster (0%) 0%


Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,5 van 5 sterren 90 recensies
Jennifer
3,0 van 5 sterren The Disappeared~
29 januari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
5 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Pheadra Farah
3,0 van 5 sterren OK Read
1 februari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Zuri
3,0 van 5 sterren About crime, not a mystery thriller.
13 maart 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
DIANE PATTERSON
2,0 van 5 sterren COULD HAVE BEEN A BEST SELLER
10 maart 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
C. J. Mentzell
5,0 van 5 sterren Inspired
15 januari 2019 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig