Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 2,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

The Day Human Prince (English Edition) van [McMichael, B. Kristin]
Kindle-app advertentie

The Day Human Prince (English Edition) Kindle-editie


Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 2,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

Bestselling author B. Kristin McMichael brings you a tale of adventure in a world of vampire faeries. Find out why everyone is falling in love with Devin.

“Any fantasy lover will enjoy the new mesh between vampires and faeries.” -★★★★★ InD’tale Magazine

“For fans of Bella Forest and Twilight, filled with “night human” monsters and so much more.”- ★★★★★ Reviewer

“These books are not your ordinary vampire books.” -★★★★★ Amazon Reviewer

“The story line was fantastic and I fell in love with Devin.”- ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

-------

Bound to a girl he barely knows, Devin needs to find a new purpose to his life, but there isn’t much time when you are just trying to stay alive.

-------

Devin Alexander grew up as the only day human in a world surrounded by night humans who drank blood, sometimes his blood. He spent his life training toward one goal: the protection of one of those blood drinkers, Arianna Grace. But what is he supposed to do when the blue-eyed girl of the legends doesn’t need him anymore- when the girl he has yearned over for a decade has chosen someone else?

Before he can even start to figure out his new life, Devin has to deal with another problem. He needs to take care of some unfinished business with a night human he has known for less than a month, but with whom his life is magically bound.

Vanessa McKinny has promised that she knows a way to undo the spell she placed on Devin to save his life when her own brother tried to kill him. Devin would do anything to break the bond to be free of her, even if it means traveling to the reclusive sidhe village, where they treat humans as pets or food. Only breaking the bond can free Devin to get back to finding his new purpose in life, but since someone has made it their goal to make sure Nessa never takes her dead brother’s throne, breaking the bond might be harder than either of them expect.

-------

THE DAY HUMAN PRINCE is the first in the completed Day Human Trilogy which is full of adventure, magic, and finding a new life after losing an old one. There are also four more trilogies in the night human world if you like this one.

Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 785 KB
  • Printlengte: 222 pagina's
  • Uitgever: Lexia Press, LLC; 2 editie (9 april 2014)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B00JL2H3IA
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: Schrijf als eerste een recensie over dit item
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #28.081 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Dit product beoordelen

Deel je gedachten met andere klanten

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,5 van 5 sterren 106 recensies
Lisa M
4,0 van 5 sterrenNice spin-off for Devin's character from the Blue Eye Trilogy
10 september 2016 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
hello-booklover
4,0 van 5 sterrenthoughts on the day human prince
15 april 2015 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Een iemand vond dit nuttig
BigASU4
5,0 van 5 sterrenIntriguing Read
26 september 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
thisbearbites
5,0 van 5 sterrenAnother Awesome Trilogy Begins
12 juni 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
Mary A. Rowe
3,0 van 5 sterrenEnjoyable Fantasy Quest
11 oktober 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop