Geen Kindle-apparaat vereist. Download een van de gratis Kindle-apps om Kindle-boeken te lezen op je smartphone, tablet en computer.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

Als je de gratis app wilt ontvangen, moet je je mobiele telefoonnummer invoeren.

kcpAppSendButton

Koopopties

Kindle-prijs: EUR 3,99
inclusief btw

Deze aanbiedingen worden op dit artikel toegepast:

Sommige promoties kunnen worden gecombineerd; anderen komen niet in aanmerking om te worden gecombineerd met andere aanbiedingen. Voor meer informatie, zie de voorwaarden die zijn gekoppeld aan deze promoties.

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

Laat het op je Kindle of een ander apparaat leveren

The Atlantis World (The Origin Mystery, Book 3) (English Edition) van [Riddle, A.G.]
Kindle-app advertentie

The Atlantis World (The Origin Mystery, Book 3) (English Edition) Kindle-editie

3,5 van 5 sterren 2 beoordelingen

Alle indelingen en edities bekijken Andere indelingen en edities verbergen
Amazon-prijs
Nieuw vanaf Tweedehands vanaf
Kindle-editie
EUR 3,99

Productbeschrijving

Productbeschrijving

A mysterious signal from deep space could be humanity’s last chance of survival. And reveal the ultimate secret of our origins.

* * *

The Atlantis World is the third book in THE ORIGIN MYSTERY, a trilogy that has sold over THREE MILLION COPIES worldwide.

* * *

Northern Morocco: Dr. Kate Warner cured a global pandemic, and she thought she could cure herself. She was wrong. And she was wrong about the scope of the Atlantis conspiracy. Humanity faces a new threat, an enemy beyond imagination. With her own time running out and the utter collapse of human civilization looming, a new hope arrives: a coded message from a potential ally.

Arecibo Observatory: Mary Caldwell has spent her life waiting, watching the stars, looking for signs of intelligent life beyond our world. When that day comes, Mary is thrust into a struggle older than the human race, with far greater stakes. She must decide whom to trust because there is nowhere to hide.

Antarctica: In the wake of the Atlantis Plague, Dorian Sloane finds himself a puppet to Ares and his mysterious agenda. When Dorian moves to take control of the situation, Ares unleashes a cataclysm that changes everything. As the catastrophe circles the globe, Ares reveals the true nature of the threat to humanity, and Dorian agrees to one last mission: find and kill David Vale and Kate Warner. There will be no prisoners this time. The orders are seek and destroy, and Dorian has been promised that his own answers and salvation lie on the other side.

With Dorian in pursuit, Kate, David, and their team race through the ruins of the Atlantean ship left on Earth, across Atlantean science stations throughout the galaxy, and into the past of a mysterious culture whose secrets could save humanity in its darkest hour. With their own lives on the line and time slipping away, Kate, David, and Dorian are put to the ultimate test.


SELECTED PRAISE AND PUBLISHED REVIEWS

“...reads like a superior collaboration between Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.”
-- The Guardian on PANDEMIC

“I finished the book fast because I just couldn’t wait...”
-- GeekDad on DEPARTURE

“Riddle (The Origin Mystery trilogy) makes an effort to keep the focus on how his characters react to each other (including to their future selves) rather than to the technological marvels that reshaped their world.”
-- Publisher’s Weekly on DEPARTURE

“Well-constructed and tightly-wound as a fine Swiss watch- DEPARTURE has non-stop action, an engaging plot and, of course, wheels within wheels.”
-- Diana Gabaldon, bestselling author of Outlander on DEPARTURE

“This is apocalyptic sci-fi at its best.”
-- Daily Mail on The Solar War


ABOUT THE ATLANTIS WORLD

The Atlantis World is an adventure across space and time that explores the history of the Atlantean homeworld and culture, a topic readers have asked about since the release of the first novel in the series, The Atlantis Gene. Fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Preston and Child, Robert Masello, and James Rollins are raving about the trilogy, giving it over 25,000 reviews on Amazon and nearly 100,000 ratings on GoodReads. This heart-stopping thriller is the third and final book in A.G. Riddle’s Origin Mystery Trilogy, which is now complete.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

A.G. Riddle’s novels have sold over four million copies and been published around the world in twenty languages. Several movie studios have optioned his work, including Twentieth Century Fox (Departure) and CBS Films (The Origin Mystery). When he’s not writing, he can be found reading a book, mountain biking, or chasing his two-year-old daughter around the house yelling, “Stop! What do you have in your mouth?”

Samenvatting

A high-concept thriller trilogy which took the US by storm. 70,000 years ago the human race almost became extinct. Now it faces the next stage of evolution. Will we survive this time?


Productgegevens

  • Editie: Kindle-editie
  • Bestandsgrootte: 2787 KB
  • Printlengte: 355 pagina's
  • Aantal pagina's van bron-ISBN: 1940026067
  • Gelijktijdig gebruik van apparaten: Onbeperkt
  • Uitgever: Legion Books (15 mei 2014)
  • Verkocht door: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Taal: Engels
  • ASIN: B00JVUQ2H0
  • Tekst-naar-spraak: Ingeschakeld
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Ingeschakeld
  • Schermlezer: Ondersteund
  • Verbeterd lettertype: Ingeschakeld
  • Gemiddelde klantenbeoordeling: 3.5 van 5 sterren 2 klantenrecensies
  • Plaats op Amazon-bestsellerlijst: #1.180 Betaald in Kindle Store (Top 100 betaald in Kindle Store bekijken)
click to open popover

Klantrecensies

3,5 van 5 sterren
2 klantbeoordelingen
5 sterren 0% (0%) 0%
4 sterren
54%
3 sterren
46%
2 sterren 0% (0%) 0%
1 ster 0% (0%) 0%


2 klantenrecensies

17 april 2017
Indeling: Kindle-editieGeverifieerde aankoop
30 augustus 2015
Indeling: Kindle-editie

Nuttigste klantenrecensies op Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,3 van 5 sterren 4.289 recensies
Chad Cloman
3,0 van 5 sterren All questions are answered
4 november 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Indeling: Kindle-editieGeverifieerde aankoop
20 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Denise
2,0 van 5 sterren Wish I had stopped at The Atlantis Gene...
6 april 2017 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
14 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Rebecca
2,0 van 5 sterren Interesting concept but needs a good editor
11 januari 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Indeling: Kindle-editieGeverifieerde aankoop
10 mensen vonden dit nuttig
DiL
3,0 van 5 sterren Good thing I had read Departure first
4 februari 2015 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Indeling: Kindle-editieGeverifieerde aankoop
21 mensen vonden dit nuttig
ZacWolf
5,0 van 5 sterren This series was well paced from beginning to end, and is a great reimagining of the Atlantis stories!
3 januari 2018 - Gepubliceerd op Amazon.com
Geverifieerde aankoop
6 mensen vonden dit nuttig